No, that’s not a mistake. Instead of Photo Sunday, this week, because I have had a three-day weekend, it’s going to be Delete Sunday. I am deleting the manure pile – it’s being spread for the winter on the back field. I am deleting a wall of the back stall in the barn so the new mower can get through the door way, and in there to be garaged for the winter. I am deleting old rotten hay – got two no-good bales – that are going out to the jumping arena. I am deleting grass in the sand arena. I am deleting poop piles and dragging the paddocks. I am deleting clutter in the barn aisle. I am deleting dirt in the bathrooms of the house, and deleting dirt in the kitchen, deleting dirty clothes by doing laundry and deleting dog hair on the living room couch. Deleted a pile of old crap in the computer this morning, too. I haven’t gotten around to deleting money yet by going shopping but that’s coming….

Not a deleted photo!

Not a deleted photo!

