Sorry, I’ve been busy. We’re almost at the end of May, like six to eight weeks busy. I am desperately squeezing in time for the horses around work and my mother’s estate needs. I’ve got no real updates except I’ve been busy. Sorry.

Photos: #mindyourmelon

George photobombing my selfie on Cold Hump Day

George photobombing my selfie on Cold Hump Day

Not a deleted photo!

Not a deleted photo!

"Gypsy gold does not clink and glitter...it gleams in the sun and neighs in the dark"

“Gypsy gold does not clink and glitter…it gleams in the sun and neighs in the dark”

Photo by Sarah Kullman - my dearest Rugby

Photo by Sarah Kullman – my dearest Rugby

Eventing preliminary level in Oregon, back in the 80's. This is a pretty big oxer.

Eventing preliminary level in Oregon, back in the 80’s. This is a pretty big oxer.

3plb lucky at winterplace 2014

